

Grain Trade Australia Limited PO Box R1829 Royal Exchange NSW 1225

Phone: +61 2 9235 2155 Fax: +61 2 9235 0194

Member Update 35 of 13

Title: **GTA Technical Committees appointments**

Date of Issue: 30 October 2013

Call for nominations

GTA called for nominations to the Technical Committees by way of Member Update 28 of 13 published on 11 September 2013.

Charter of the GTA Technical Committees

All GTA Technical Committees must agree to and abide by the **Charter of the GTA Technical**

Appointments

The GTA Board has reviewed the nominations and is pleased to announce the successful applicants.

Commerce	Member organisation
Matt Rutter	Chairman & GTA Director
Darryl Borlase	Alfred C Toepfer Int.
Brendan Dart	Cargill Aust. Ltd
Dougal Hunter	ASX Ltd
Duncan Lander	NSW Farmers Assoc.
Philip Hughes	Glencore Grain Pty Ltd
James Roberts	CBH Group
Adam Chilcott	Emerald Group Aust. P/L
Kallum Blake	GrainGrowers Ltd
Robert Nelson	Clear Grain Exchange
Harry Notaras	GrainCorp Operations Ltd
Geoff Farnsworth	M & K Lawyers

Trade & Market Access	Member organisation
Mitch Morison	Chairman & GTA Director
David Hudson	SGA Solutions Pty Ltd
Stephen Sheridan	Victorian Farmers Federation
Adrian Reginato	Cargill Aust. Ltd
Jason Shanley	GrainCorp Operations Ltd
Christian Norgard	Emerald Group Aust. P/L
Emma Thomas	GrainGrowers Ltd
Nick Goddard	Aust. Oilseeds Federation
Rosemary Richards	Aust. Grain Exporters Assoc.
Tony Russell	Grain Industry Market Access Forum

Standards Rob Parkes	Member organisation Chairman & GTA Director
Geoff Clatworthy	Inghams Enterprises P/L
Jeanette Marszal	Viterra Australia
Vince Moroney	CBH Group
Adrian Reginato	Cargill Aust. Ltd
Pat Wilson	GrainCorp Operations Ltd
James Saunders	SGS Aust. Pty Ltd
Richard Rice	GrainGrowers Ltd
John Stuart	Barley Aust.
Michael Schaefer	Grain Producers Aust.

Transport Storage & Ports	Member organisation
Guy H Allen	Chairman & GTA Director
Jesse Hedley	Cargill Aust. Ltd
Craig Dennis	Qld Ag. Merchants
Matt Kelly	KM & WM Kelly & Sons
Colin Nicholl	GrainGrowers Ltd
Tom Cullen	NSW Farmers Assoc.
David Ginns	GrainCorp Operations Ltd
Mark O'Brien	George Weston Foods Ltd