

UPDATE 31 OF 14 • 30 October 2014

TOPIC: 2014/15 GTA Technical Committee Appointments

DISTRIBUTION: GTA Members – primary contact list. Please circulate to all appropriate internal parties.

1. Nominations & Background

GTA called for nominations to our 2014/15 Technical Committees from Members via Member Update 24 of 14 on 17 September 2014. Nominations closed on 10 October 2014.

GTA Technical Committees are responsible to the GTA Board and the nominations, committee structure and activities are guided by the GTA Technical Committee Charter available on the GTA website http://www.graintrade.org.au/committees

2. 2014/15 GTA Technical Committees

The GTA Board reviewed all Technical Committee nominations at their meeting on 28 October 2024 and is now pleased to announce the 2014/15 Committees and members.

Standards Committee

Name To be announced **Robert Parkes** Geoff Clatworthy Jeanette Marszal Vince Moroney Adrian Reginato Pat Wilson James Saunders Michael Southan

John Stuart

Michael Schaefer

Stephen Buick

Robert Eassie

Member Organisation Chair & GTA Director Ridley Agriproducts P/L **Inghams Enterprises** Viterra Operations CBH Group Cargill Aust Ltd GrainCorp Operations Ltd SGS Aust. Pty Ltd GrainGrowers Ltd Barley Australia Grain Producers Australia Emerald Group Aust P/L **NSW Farmers**

Commerce Committee

Name

Guy Allen James Roberts Belinda Turner Adam Chilcott Harry Notaras Rebecca Reardon Darryl Borlase Prof. Gordon MacAulay GrainGrowers Ltd Simon Gellert

Member Organisation Chair & GTA Director CBH Group

Pentag Nidera Pty Ltd Emerald Group Australia P/L GrainCorp Operations Ltd **NSW Farmers** ADM Trading Australia Glencore Grain

Transport Storage & Ports Committee

Name John Warda Ben Webb Mark O'Brien Jock Carter Zsolt Szilassy Ian Dalgliesh William Thompson Jesse Hedley Matthew Kelly Shaun Williams

Member Organisation Chair & GTA Director ADM Trading Aust George Weston Foods Ltd Newcastle Agri-Terminal Viterra Operations GrainGrowers Ltd Emerald Group Aust Ltd Cargill Aust Ltd

GrainCorp Operations Ltd

Kelly & Sons

Trade & Market Access Committee

Name Robert Imray

David Hudson Stephen Sheridan Adrian Reginato Jason Shanlev Narelle Moore Cheryl Kalisch-Gordon GrainGrowers Ltd Nick Goddard Rosemary Richards Tony Russell

Member Organisation Chair & GTA Director SGA Solutions Pty Ltd Victorian Farmers Federation Cargill Aust Ltd GrainCorp Operations Ltd **CBH** Group AOF AGEA GIMAF